If You Like Lora Leigh’s Books…

Oversized Ladybug in the Garden
Another Huge Ladybug

I found these on the milkweed plants, but one on one plant and then later, I found the other. Now, naturally, since all ladybugs look alike and both of these were oversized, I thought it was the same one. But looking at their patterns after I took the pictures, you can clearly see they’re different ones.

I’m glad to see them in the garden, and also the dragonflies are coming, and milkweed assassin bugs. The latter, you have to be careful about. They bite. I try to watch for them and leave them alone. They eat whiteflies, aphids, which are starting to appear, and even tomato caterpillars. Does it mean they’ll attack monarch butterfly caterpillars? Maybe. 🙁

Flame Skimmer Dragonfly

SEAL Wolf Surrender by Terry Spear
AMAZON | B&N | INDIEBOUND
APPLE | KOBO | BAM

Pretty cool, huh? Okay, I’m off to write. I edited and wrote 3675 words. I’m only 4400 words from word count, though I’ll probably write a lot more, and I’m still on a deadline crunch.

Have a great day!!!!

Terry

“Giving new meaning to the term alpha male where fantasy is reality.”
Connect with Terry Spear:
Website: http://www.terryspear.com
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/421434.Terry_Spear
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TerrySpearParanormalRomantics
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TerrySpear
Wilde & Woolly Bears: http://www.celticbears.com
Newsletter Sign Up: http://eepurl.com/u63qP

Follow Me for new releases and book deals: www.bookbub.com/authors/terry-spear

2 thoughts on “If You Like Lora Leigh’s Books…

  1. Nice photos, I am going to copy them and look “Who they are & Where they came from!
    Happy writing.

    • I keep trying to capture a picture of the ladybug’s head. It might be an Asian ladybug instead. That’s why they’re so big. They say they have a black M on their head, but I can’t get a picture of it. The one is under a leaf, on top of a leaf and I can’t get its face. They looked all black to me.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.